2019 Toyota AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Round Date Match Local Time
1 Sunday 24 March Fremantle v North Melbourne 3.20pm
2 Saturday 30 March West Coast Eagles v GWS Giants 5.10pm
3 Sunday 7 April Fremantle v St Kilda 3.20pm
4 Saturday 13 April West Coast Eagles v Fremantle 6.10pm
5 Friday 19 April West Coast Eagles v Port Adelaide 6.10pm
6 Saturday 27 April Fremantle v Western Bulldogs 6.10pm
7 Saturday 4 May West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast 6.10pm
8 Sunday 12 May Fremantle v Richmond 3.20pm
9 Friday 17 May West Coast Eagles v Melbourne 6.10pm
10 Sunday 26 May Fremantle v Brisbane Lions 3.20pm
11 Sunday 2 June West Coast Eagles v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm
13 Saturday 15 June Fremantle v Port Adelaide 2.35pm
14 Thursday 20 June West Coast Eagles v Essendon 6.10pm
15 Sunday 30 June Fremantle v Carlton 3.20pm
16 Saturday 6 July Fremantle v West Coast Eagles 6.10pm
17 Friday 12 July West Coast Eagles v Collingwood 6.10pm
18 Saturday 20 July Fremantle v Sydney Swans 6.10pm
19 Saturday 27 July West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne 2.35pm
20 Saturday 3 August Fremantle v Geelong Cats 2.35pm
21 Sunday 11 August West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Crows 2.40pm
22 Saturday 17 August Fremantle v Essendon 6.10pm
23 TBC West Coast Eagles v Hawthorn TBC
Premium Hospitality

Enquire about premium hospitality below or speak to our team on 1300 323 466.

By submitting this form you agree to receive emails from Optus Stadium relating to premium hospitality.

However you cheer! We've got the gear!However you cheer! We've got the gear!