The rebel Fan Gear Store ensures all our fans are decked out and ready to support their favourite team or artist!

The store is located outside the Stadium next to Gate D and is open from 10am to 5pm each and every day.

You can contact the store direct on 08 9595 3910.

Additional merchandise outlets can be found throughout the Stadium. Use the Optus Stadium App to find your nearest outlet.

Date Event Hours
Tuesday 18 December 2018 Test Day 5 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 19 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 20 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 21 December 2018   10:00 am - 7:00
Saturday 22 December 2018   10:00 am - 7:00
Sunday 23 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 24 December 2018   10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 BBL Game #1 1:45 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 27 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 28 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 29 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 30 December 2018   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 31 December 2018   10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Years Day Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 3 January 2019   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 4 January 2019   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 5 January 2019 BBL Game #2 Event times TBC
Contact Us